CONTACTS AT OVERBROOK
Below you will find links to program coordinators, the business office, human resources, and many other staff members at our school. You will also find their telephone extension (215-877-0313).

 Name

Extension

Email

Executive Director

Mr. Gerald Kitzhoffer

x 266

Executive Director's Office

Education and Professional Development Director

 Jackie Brennan

x 215

 Jackie@obs.org

Administrative Support

 Trish Bonner

x 266

 trish@obs.org

Program Coordinators

 

 

Early Intervention Services

Lynne Williams

x 251

lynne@obs.org

Early Childhood

Marguerite Bradley

x 243

marguerite@obs.org

Early Intervention Outreach Program

Durrae Delp

x 369

ddelp@obs.org

Deafblind Services

Jackie Brennan

x 215

Jackie@obs.org

Middle School Program

Lauri Leonard

x 318

lauri@obs.org

Elementary Program

Karen Whitaker

x 219

kwhitaker@obs.org

High School Program

Helene Marano

x 278

hmarano@obs.org

School to Work Program

Bob Ashbridge

x 249

bob@obs.org

Therapy & O&M Services

 JoAnn McNamee

x 218

 joann@obs.org

Business Office

 

 

 

Joe VanBernum

x 247

Joe@obs.org

 

John Thomas, Jr.

x  241

John@obs.org

 

Dan Maurer

x 214

Dan@obs.org

 

Jackie Davis

x 248

jdavis@obs.org

 

Stephanie Schreiber

x 240

spugliese@obs.org

 

Vera Billie

x 239

Vera@obs.org

 

 

 

Human Resources

 

 

 

Carol Havens

x 235

chavens@obs.org

 

Michael Mansor

x 330

<mmansor@obs.org

International Outreach

 

 

 

Wenru Niu
International Outreach Program Coordinator

x 339

wenru@obs.org

Transition

Dael Cohen

x 276

daelc@obs.org

 Whitehall Program
 Stephanie Hayes
 

shayes@obs.org

 

 

 

 

Offices

 

 

 

 

Bill McGehrin, Network Services Coordinator

x 254

Billm@obs.org

 

Bethanne DiFabio, Pre-Voc and Spiritwear

x 398

bdifabio@obs.org

 

Frank Irzyk, Educational Tech Coordinator

x 346

firzyk@obs.org

 

Gloria Pfeiffer
Public Relations

 

gloria@obs.org

 

Robert Smith, Development Officer

x 264

rsmith@obs.org

 

Maryann Flack, Development Office

x 256

maryann@obs.org

 

Angie Williams, Security Supervisor

x 203

Angie@obs.org

 

Danielle Sychterz,School Psychologist

x 205

dsychterz@obs.org

 

Jean O'Brien Visser, IEP Coordinator

x 238

jean@obs.org

 

Jean Ann Vogelman, Parent Liaison

x 294

javogelman@obs.org

 

Rebecca Illniski, Braille Transcriptionist

x 212

rillniski@obs.org

 

Maria Southard, Food Service Supervisor

x 232

msouthard@obs.org

 

Kenneth Kelly, Housekeeping Supervisor

x 331

kkelly@obs.org

 

Damaris Shiavi, Aquatic Center Coordinator

x 258

 

dschiavi@obs.org

 

Bernadette Giddens
Librarian

 x269

bgiddens@obs.org