Menu
Graphics Version of the site

About Us

Mission and Vision

Programs

International Program

Family & Student Info

Press Room

Technology at Overbrook

Become Involved

Partners

CONTACTS AT OVERBROOK
Below you will find links to program coordinators, the business office, human resources, and many other staff members at our school. You will also find their telephone extension (215-877-0313).

 Name

Extension

Email

Executive Director

Mr. Gerald Kitzhoffer

x 266

Executive Director's Office

Education and Professional Development Director

 Jackie Brennan

x 215

 Jackie@obs.org

Administrative Support

 Trish Bonner

x 266

 trish@obs.org




Program Coordinators

 

 

Early Intervention Services

Lynne Williams

x 251

lynne@obs.org

Early Childhood

Marguerite Bradley

x 243

marguerite@obs.org

Early Intervention Outreach Program

Durrae Delp

x 369

ddelp@obs.org

High School Program

Helene Marano

x 278

hmarano@obs.org

Deafblind Services

Jackie Brennan

x 215

Jackie@obs.org

Middle School Program

Lauri Leonard

x 318

lauri@obs.org

Residential program

Floyd Hatten

x 286

flyd@obs.org

Elementary Program

Gwen Chand

x 219

gchand@obs.org

School to Work Program

Bob Ashbridge

x 249

bob@obs.org

Therapy & O&M Services

 JoAnn McNamee

 

 joann@obs.org

 

 

 

Business Office

 

 

 

Joe VanBernum

x 247

Joe@obs.org

 

John Thomas, Jr.

x  241

John@obs.org

 

Dan Maurer

x 214

Dan@obs.org

 

Anna Sfida

x 248

Anna@obs.org

 

Stephanie Schreiber

x 240

Stephanie@obs.org

 

Vera Billie

x 239

Vera@obs.org

 

 

 

Human Resources

 

 

 

Carol Havens

x 235

chavens@obs.org

 

Renee Williams

x 229

rwilliams@obs.org

 

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

Early Intervention Outreach

Durrae Delp-Ducret

x 369

ddelp@obs.org

 

Sonia Delgado

x 210

sdelgado@obs.org

 

Lourdes Diaz

 

ldiav@obs.org

 

Laura Fox Davies

 

ldavies@obs.org

 

Walter Ducret

 

wducret@obs.org

 

Sarah Dominek

 

szeiger@obs.org

 

Joy Wilson

 

jboyer@obs.org

 

 Anne Felten

 

 Anne@obs.org

 

Dana Siegel

 

dsiegel@obs.org

 

Katie Popovic

 

kpopovic@obs.org

 

Teri Rose

 

trose@obs.org

Early Childhood

 

 

 

Marguerite Bradley

x 243

marguerite@obs.org

 

Jennifer Hertrich

 

jennifer@obs.o rg

 

Anita Brophy

 

anita@obs.org

 

Nicole Campbell

 

nstephens@obs .org

 

Jim Palmer

x 290

jim@obs.org

 

Lisa Lisicki

x 370

llisicki@obs.org

 

Erin Cammarano

 

edority@obs.org

 

Linda Jean Baptiste

 

lbaptiste@obs.org

 

Nichole Hartzell

 

nhartzell@obs.org

 

Cathy Domizio

x 208

cathy@obs.org

 

     

 

Thea Suchodolski

 

tsuchodolski@obs.org

  Maria Fabrizio  

mfabrizio@obs.org

Elementary      

 

Gwen Chand 
 x219

Gchand@obs.org

 

Kerry Egan

 

kmarshall@obs.org

  Victoria Smith    vsmith@obs.org

 

Karen Whitaker

 

kwhitaker@obs .org

 

Maria Dwyer

 

dwyer@obs.org

 

MaryAnne O'Connell

 

moconnell@obs.org

 

Chiara Jacketti

 

Cjacketti@obs.org

 

Cassie Eiden

 

Ceiden@obs.org

 

Jillian Smith

 

Jsmith@obs.org

 

 

 

 

 

Donna DiGiovanni

x 284

donna@obs.org

Middle School

 

 

 

Victoria West

 

vwest@obs.org

 

Jennifer Larkin

 

jhardie@obs.org

 

Joan Kuchinos

 

joank@obs.org

 

Amy Blackmon

 

ablackmon@obs.org

 

Linda Bucher

x 371

lbucher@obs.org

 

Tony Le

 

tle@obs.org

 

Trish Ferri

 

tferri@obs.org

 

 Pam Kuzmicki

 pkuzmicki@obs.org

High School

 

 

 

Joan Whartnaby

 

Joan2@obs.org

 

Victoria Romano
 

vromano@obs.org

 

Alicia Burton

 

aburton@obs.org

 

Michele McCallion

 

Michele@obs.org

 

Susan Vaughan

 

svaughan@obs.org

 

Sandy Dobrowski

 

sdobrowski@obs.o rg

 

Lee Schultz

 

Lee@obs.org

 

Rebecca Ilniski

 

rilniski@obs.o rg

 

Jamie Young

 

jdalton@obs.org

 

Kathy Bannan

 

kbannan@obs.org

 

Hannah Marley

 

hrowe@obs.org

 

Beth Adams

 

badams@obs.org

 

Harry Foster

 

hfoster@obs.org

 

Traci Holland
 

tdibeler@obs.org

 

Lyn Perry

x 313

lyn@obs.org


Christopher Sapienza

csapienza@obs.org

  Khalida Ahmad Braille Transcription kahmad@obs.org
  Bethann Difabio   bdifabio@obs.org
       
School to Work      

 

Bob Ashbridge

x 249

bob@obs.org

 

Claudia Monzo

 

cmonzo@obs.org

 

Joe Leach

 

 jleach@obs.org

 

Justine Glavin

 

 jglavin@obs.org

 

Dennis Strong

 

dstrong@obs.org

  Susan DiFabio   sdifabio@obs.org

 

Andrea Stein

 

astein@obs.org

 

Jack Reuben

 

jreuben@obs.org


Betty Jean Bacanskas

x 272

ebacanskas@obs.org 

  Mariane Petolicchio   mpetolicchio@obs.org
       

Work Experience

 

Donna Barr

x 244

donnab@obs.org

 

Don Fuller

x 245

Don@obs.org

 

Cathy Chase

x 349

cathyc@obs.org

 

Angie Smith

x 347

asmith@obs.org

 

Clare Medori

x 259

cmedori@obs.org

International Outreach

 

 

 

Wenru Niu
International Outreach Program Coordinator

x 339

wenru@obs.org

Therapeutic Services

 

 

 

Orientation and Mobility

 

 

 

 

Christine Wozniak

x 342

Christine@obs .org

 

John Thomas

x 293

jthomas@obs.org

 

Tim Macaulay

x 292

tmacaulay@obs .org

 

Kim Michener

x 225

kmichener@obs .org

 

Joy Boyer

 

jboyer@obs.org

  Elizabeth Mc Lees   emclees@obs.org

Therapists

 PT

Erin Patterson x207 epatterson@obs.org

 PT

Victoria Brunswick

x 202

vbrunswick@o bs.org

 PT

Beth Leach

x 207

bleach@obs.org

 ST

Shana Robarge

 

swhitman@obs.org

 OT

Grace Culbertson

x 307

gculbertson@obs.org

 ST

 Jessica Falco  x 230 jfalco@obs.org

 OT

Melissa Brown

x 207

mbrown@obs.org

 ST Amy Sponenberg   asponenberg@obs.org

 PT

Darreth Hoffer Zeccardi, MSPT

x 202

dzeccardi@obs.org

 ST Laura Stephan   lstephan@obs.org
 OT  Jill Samberg
   jsamberg@obs.org
       

Transition

Dael Cohen

x 276

daelc@obs.org

 Whitehall Program
 Stephanie Hayes
   shayes@obs.org

 

 

 

 

Technology Offices

 

 

 

 

Bill McGehrin, Network Services Coordinator

x 254

Billm@obs.org

 

Matt Dent, NS Specialist

x 254

Matthew@obs.org

 

Jim Smith, NS Specialist

x 254

jsmith@obs.org

 

Bethanne DiFabio, Technology Specialist

x 398

bethann@obs.org

 

Denise Mihalk

x 366

Denise@obs.org

Special Offices

 

 

 

 

Dennis Brookshire, Archivist, Editor, Photographer, Writer

x 263

Dennis@obs.org

 

Gloria Pfeiffer
Public Relations

 

gloria@obs.org

 

Robert Smith, Development Officer

x 264

rsmith@obs.org

 

Maryann Flack, Development Office

x 256

maryann@obs.org

 

Angie Williams, Security Supervisor

x 203

Angie@obs.org

 

Danielle Sychterz,School Psychologist

x 205

dsychterz@obs.org

 

Jean O'Brien Visser, IEP Coordinator

x 238

jean@obs.org

 

Jean Ann Vogelman, Parent Liaison

x 294

javogelman@obs.org

 

Khalida Ahmad, Braille Transcriptionist

x 212

khalida@obs.org

 

Jean Mignogna, Administrative Assistant, Outreach Program
Therapeutic Services

x 319

jeanm@obs.org

 

Maria Southard, Food Service Supervisor

x 232

msouthard@obs.org

 

Donna Rossilio, Housekeeping Supervisor

x 331

donnar@obs.org

 

Damaris Shiavi, Aquatic Center Coordinator

 

 dshiavi@obs.org

 

Bernadette Giddens
Librarian

 x269

 bgiddens@obs.org